Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon

   A Shift  B Shift

   C Shift  D Shift

UnionActive Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Oct. 21 (01:01)

Avaya Outsourcing
CWA Local 7777
Need a Union Taxi Driver?
CWA Local 7777
Firefighter Candidate Endorsement
IAFF Local 2086
January 2015 SMT Bidding
AFA-CWA Local Council 57
"Shahs of Sunset" Strike Over
IATSE Local 477
2014 Election Endorsements
IUOE 302
Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
Officers & Staff Info
President Mike Dalmau / B Shift
Vice President Chris Standish/ B Shift
Secretary John Cosmo / E Shift
Treasurer Jon Talin / C Shift
Executive Board at Large Brian Lawrence/ D Shift
Executive Board at Large Greg Dardia / C Shift

IAFF Local 2172
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

277603 hits since Nov 05, 2008

Top of Page image